Dollars Make Sense.

Message.

Posted in truth. by Jason Mekkam on August 19, 2015

Quick programming note:

A couple months ago I got a pretty nifty suggestion from a commenter (and I use that term sorta loosely because I’m like 98.7% sure it was an old roommate of mine trolling) that I find somewhere else to stuff my looser, more incoherent ramblings. So I found one: jasonmekkam.tumblr.com. You’ll find mostly words and images that fill my brain on the everyday but aren’t polished enough for Dollars Make Sense and aren’t small enough to meet the brevity of a 140 character limit.

Also keep an eye out every week for the brand “A Couple Pennies” section highlighting the best internets writings on all things rap from the past week. New edition drops every Sunday.

Chyea.

Leave a Reply

