Dollars Make Sense.

Marvin’s Room Confessions.

Posted in truth. by Jason Mekkam on July 4, 2011

“I think I’m addicted to naked pictures and sitting talking bout bitches that we almost had”

I wanna be a writer when I grow up so I can delay growing up for as long as possible. I don’t know if that’s practical tho. A friend told me today that being perfect isn’t attainable but being a good person and doing good things is. I’m gonna start listening to her more. I’ve never had a black woman girlfriend. My mom’s lowkey pissed I think. Sometimes I feel like marrying a hella dark skinned girl just so she’ll be proud of me. I just want her to be happy.

Leave a Reply

