Dollars Make Sense.

The Vacation From Ourselves.

Posted in visuals. by Jason Mekkam on June 14, 2011

Last month I went to New York. It was cool. Then as soon as I got back from New York it was my birthday. That was cool. I’m 23 now. That means only 42 years until I’m eligible till Medicare. Which is the most cool. Imma be slanging Vicodin to high schoolers and shit. Just watch me. The following are snaps I took from both aforementioned occasions. I never put them up because I forgot I had a blog for a minute. Sorry mother. Mazel tov.

Fun fun.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. lincon said, on June 15, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    Look at That nigga Remy doe. That nigga havin a ball lol.

  2. rawmultimedia said, on June 26, 2011 at 12:51 am

    Very awesome photos. I am from New York, and it seems to caught a great fun time with your visit. It seems to bumped up the photos to be in HDR, did you? I am a photographer myself, I just had a feeling. Congrats on being 23. Funny joke about Medicare…Retirement is a FAR FAR time from now, hopefully if all goes well in the world it doesn’t expire or jump to 80. smh. You a have a pretty cool blog.


Leave a Reply

