Dollars Make Sense.

Ink My Whole Body?

Posted in truth. by Jason Mekkam on April 24, 2011

I want to get tattoos. I have been for a minute. But I’m a whore to indecision. Ink is so permanent. I keep changing my mind. Going back and forth. Forth and back.

All my friends have tattoos. And they keep getting more. I’m jealous. So I make fun of them. I tell them how hard they are with their tattoos. On their arms. On their backs. I tell them how girls must be finding them so sexy. With their skinned all marked up. “Haha” I say on the outside. But on the inside I weep. Like a fat woman on Valentine’s Day.

I’m a man though. I need to make a decision. Because that’s what men do. They decide shit. So I made a list. Of pros.. (They’ll make me cooler. Hoes will start feelin’ me hella. I’m already black and tall and pretty toned so tattoos will only make me that more intimidating which would be cool). And cons.. (Shit is forever. Forever ever. Forever ever. If I don’t die young me tats are gonna look wack old. Tattoos might make it more difficult for me to sell out to cooperate America). Unfortunately, however, I’m still not sure.

I don’t know. What do you think? Should I ink my whole body up and not give a motherfuck? Also, keep in mind, if I were to get tatted it would be of Nok artwork payin tribute to my heritage (I love you grandma). And it would be on my arm. Like some kinda half-sleeve deal. Or my face. Buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuur!

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. robb said, on April 25, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    Ink up homie. Just make sure your shit ain’t wack tho

  2. kristiiiine said, on April 25, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    YES YES YES YES YES TRIPLE MILLION YESSES!!!

  3. […] Ink My Whole Body? « Dollars Make Sense.. […]


Leave a Reply

