Dollars Make Sense.

At The Club.

Posted in visuals. by Jason Mekkam on February 14, 2011

A couple weeks back the homie Dako asked me to provide visual documentation for an event he n’ company were throwing at the East China Town Lounge in Portland. Normally I’m one to reject such requests. Ain’t nothin more dairy farm than club photography. Cheddar cheese for days. So much about it erks me. I mean yo, if you really feel that compelled to stamp obnoxious water marks all over yo ish to ensure no one jacks your suicide-red carpet photo of two borderline overweight women (in dresses two sizes too small) forcing poses more faker than Heidi Montag’s whole body well then..

Bless your heart.

But Dako’s the homie so I obliged. The event, hosted by Friends By Association, went down on Saturday. I can honestly say I had a great time. Down right splendid in fact. The place was packed. Music was ill. There were many attractive girls. And I was stupid faded, which in hindsight prally wasn’t my wisest decision considering I was lugging around $1000 visual producing machine.

But I got insurance on dat hoe.. And I hate caution.. And intoxication makes life more joyous. So phuck it I phigured.

Here are a couple choice snaps from the night..

Shouts to Friends By Association and everyone that came out.

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ivan said, on February 14, 2011 at 2:12 am

    Looks like fun. 🙂

  2. Graham said, on February 14, 2011 at 8:42 am

    somebody tell marshall to cut his fucking hair and stop spilling drinks on himself.

  3. Bruh,

    You went in on the club paparazzi. Lol why you hating on the over weight women? A wise man once said, “fat bitches need love to!” This was an entertaining post. Photos are ill. I feel like I was there, like these photos were remembrance of a blacked out night and the still images are all I had to go off of. Then I realize “oh yea I had a three some with two bitches that were kissing at the club last night, oh fuck did I wear a condom?”

    Good work.

  4. One more thing, the dude with the chick in-between his legs need to leave her the fuck alone. She is a hot mess.

  5. Kicknowledge said, on February 17, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    ol’ girl in the 4th pictura, strung out or bad photo-phace? you decide.


Leave a Reply

