Dollars Make Sense.

Countin’ My Money.

Posted in music. by Jason Mekkam on February 2, 2011

This video takes me backs..

High School Confession: On any given day you’d could me stuttin down the halls of my college preparatory school with my 2002-17-year-old-swag on super swole. My typical attire usually consisted of Air Force Ones Low blancos on blancos (I never liked the mids cuz they itched me ankles), a Nike Throwback Swingman jersey on top of a XXXL white tee, matching New Era fitted with a black or white du-rag (depending on what color best complimented my gear obvi), and size 38 Rocawear jeans when the good lord knows my skinny ass should have been rocking them 28s.

I blame BET..

Countin’ My Money featuring The Cool Kids by L.E.P. Bogus Boys

Leave a Reply

