Dollars Make Sense.

Mesmerized.

Posted in music. by Jason Mekkam on June 9, 2010

Dat new new.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Uh, I don’t love ’em, I don’t chase ’em I duck ’em..

Damn. Wiz be kickin it with Taraji P. Henson now?

Oh ok. Come up. I see you Young Khalifa. I ain’t mad.

She was nice in Hustle & Flow. Baby Boy is my ish too. And surprisingly I Can Do Bad All By Myself wasn’t half bad either. I took my moms out to see it couple months back (I know, precious huh). Yo she loved it. Two manicured thumbs way up. But then again, that’s not sayin much. She’d watch Megan Fox recite Elizabethan Age Shakespeare as long as Tyler Perry was directing. But now that’s sayin much. Cuz o’ girl can not act.

At allllll.

New vid off Kush & OJ.

Mesmerized by Wiz Khalifa.

Update: So apparently I must have been way too tired when I wrote this. It’s not Ms. Henson in the video. My eyes deceive. Deepest apologies. Anyways I retract the first part of this post. But not the last part.

Ms. Fox’s acting chops > Wack

I stands by that.

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Omari said, on June 9, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    Wiz = New favorite rapper(for now)

    Bro that is DEFINITELY NOT old girl from baby boy, this girl doesn’t even look black.

  2. Peep Game said, on June 9, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    [IMG]http://i48.tinypic.com/2wdric5.png[/IMG]

  3. GrapeSwisher said, on June 9, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    Wiz is always waaaaay too high to head bob in sync with his videos. Shit cracks me up. Dope ass video nonetheless. Taylor Gang or individually pluck out your eyelashes.

  4. […] I like him. In the Dollar Make Sense.’s short existence, he’s already garnered not one, but two posts all to himself. An impressive feat no doubt fittin to appear on his Wikipedia page any day […]


Leave a Reply

