Dollars Make Sense.

Spitta.

Posted in music. by Jason Mekkam on May 25, 2010

Just a lil something to break the monotony..

Vodpod videos no longer available.

From my favorite rapper (right now): Curren$y.

I know in a Nah Right?/2Dopeboyz world, where cats are constantly droppin new tapes and visuals before the time it takes you to finish this sentence, this joint is mad old. Ancient even. I mean February was like forever ago..

But who cares. Real freshness never expires.

I had the good fortune of havin this song come up on my iPod today after putting it on that shuffle mode so I just thought I’d be nice and share it.

You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

