Dollars Make Sense.

Birthday.

Posted in visuals. by Jason Mekkam on May 21, 2010

“I’m really too young to be feelin this old” – Jimmy Brooks.

A zebra’s average lifespan is about 25 years.

That means if I was black and white with stripes all over I’d be facing extinction in approximately 3/4 of a presidential term.

Hella depressing.

In the face of such grim knowledge, I did what any reasonable college student would do.

I got faded.

To celebrate me turning the big deuce deuce, the roommates decided to throw me a lil soiree (vocab word!).

Ya.

We go hard.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. meg said, on June 7, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    seems like you were having a lot of fun on your birthday. Really interesting blog


Leave a Reply

